Customer Testimonials

HTC Desire HD
Brilliant!!! Had code within minutes. A note on code entry on my HTC.. Could not get the 'enter unlock code screen' to appear on my phone no matter what I tried. But when I put in a Sim Card that requested a Sim Unlock Code I entered the Unlock Code supplied as the sim unlock and then after wrong sim code error I entered the Sim Unlock Code. This might help some people. Just make sure the inserted sim has a pin code request. This was my Phone issue and NOT UnlockRiver
• David Breen Tralee 2014-03-01 13:25:12 Average Rating:
It worked!!
I was a bit scared at first but It worked perfect.
• Jan Cleveland 2014-02-22 07:18:50 Average Rating:
exito
Me funciono perfecto,soy de argentina me demoro una semana pero funciona. Puedo disfrutar mi s3
• fernando buenos aires 2014-02-20 18:51:41 Average Rating:
Does not work
After waiting one month to get the code to unlock a handset Samsung S4 received the information that they are not able to perform the unlock.
• Raphael São Paulo 2014-02-14 09:48:48 Average Rating:
htc one telcel
Me liberó 2 HTC one que tenia en telcel... Es la verga está página.
• gilson mexico df 2014-02-14 09:26:32 Average Rating:
awesome
Fabulous service.....Thank you ...keep up the good work
• Nordia JAMAICA W.I 2014-02-11 10:41:17 Average Rating:
Extremely Satisfied
Quick, easy seamless! I couldn't be happier with my order from UR. I will be sure to recommend them to anyone who needs an unlock code.
• Lawrie Toronto 2014-02-09 20:17:15 Average Rating:
unlock code
Ben telefonu Fransa'dan aldım türkiyede kullanıyorum unlock river bilgilerimi girdikten saat sonra şifreyi gönderdi Teşekkürler bu siteye güvenebilirsiniz
• akin aydin 2014-02-09 16:17:06 Average Rating:
HTC One Verizon Unlock Code
I paid for an unlock code for my HTC One Verizon phone via PayPal. Although UnlockRiver was not able to unlock it they quickly contacted me and provided a hassle-free refund. --THANKS--
• Pierce North Carolina 2014-02-07 08:09:15 Average Rating:
Excellent Service!!
I have only had has my phone unlocked for 1 day and I've already recommended Umlock River to about 6 or 7 people!!! It was a super easy process and so far I have not had any problems whatsoever with my phone, iPhone 5c!! Thanks Unlock River!!
• Tory Burton Houston 2014-02-04 05:11:21 Average Rating:
Iphone unlocked from UK to any network (using meteor Ireland now
At first bit nervous about using this site but my Iphone is now unlocked took 3 days. Happy with it very good. Only bad thing was had to pay 60 euro but better then the 80 one of the shops tried to charge me in my town.
• Dylan Dublin 2014-02-02 07:48:22 Average Rating:
Note 3 Sim Unlock
This website has been a life saver after rooting my note 3 and running on Android KitKat 4.4.2 I tied Chainfire Regional Lock however it did not work for me, this website has come to my rescue and I recommend it 100%, I paid and under an hour I got the code and wow phone has now been unlocked.
• Asif Manchetser, United Kingdom 2014-01-27 12:10:41 Average Rating:
Samsung S3
Thanks a bunch. Had a lot of trouble with my english provider Orange. thanks again
•  2014-01-25 17:57:34 Average Rating:
the service is bad
i done everything the code don't work i want my money back please
• maria venezuela 2014-01-24 17:39:04 Average Rating:
Amazing and fast service.
I was skeptical that this company might have been a hoax or that it wouldn't have work like they claim on the website. But I was completely wrong. My code arrived at the next day and it worked perfectly. I am currently using my Unlocked Samsung Note 3 in Europe and it works fantastically well! I recommend this website 100%. UnlockRiver are the best I know in the business.
• Jesus Riera Miami, Florida 2014-01-14 09:01:50 Average Rating:
Best Service I've Ever seen.
We can do 100% Guaranteed. I'll Recommend UnlockRiver.com is the best and Quick Phone unlocking service. My SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3 T- Mobile UK, The unlock river sent the unlock code within 48hrs. I'm really Glad to have a Really Friendly Service Like this.
• Roo Hull 2014-01-06 12:06:05 Average Rating:
Very very fast
I get my unlock number in about 3 hours. Put it in my phone and it works instantly. Great service highly recommended.
• Nhan Grand Prairie Texas 2013-12-21 17:23:46 Average Rating:
Unlock iPhone 5 virgin mobile USA
Unfortunately iPhone 5 virgin mobile in USA Not available
• Dan San Diego 2013-12-16 22:20:46 Average Rating:
Samsung Galaxy S4 (GT-I9500)
Excelent and fast work!!! In a few hours I had my phone unlock! Very serious and professionals! Thanks.
• Javier Mendoza, Argentina 2013-12-16 13:52:30 Average Rating:
Blackberry z10 Telcel
muy bien! en menos de 24 horas mi teléfono está desbloqueado, con solo 1 intento, tenía algo de desconfianza, pero todo salió perfecto
• Samuel López México 2013-12-13 14:54:59 Average Rating:
These guys are professional
HI, i m very happy with this service, i made an order yesterday nov the 21st 2013 and in less than 24h i got my iphone unlocked and perfectly working. i didn t even know the original provider but they helped me to find out ! Super cheap rates!! Customer service is excellent too, i wrote a few emails and they were all replied promptly I strongly recommend this site Cheers from London UK Franky
• Franky LONDON 2013-11-22 10:45:19 Average Rating:
Galaxy S2 Unlock
Unlock River made it so easy to unlock my Galaxy S2, very simple instructions and I have to say worth every penny spent. They were very prompt in issuing me my unlock code, which then took a few mins to put the info in to the phone. Highly recommended and as far as I'm concerned it should be your first choice.
• Bob Wilson Dublin 2013-11-12 13:28:20 Average Rating:
Thank you
Thank you so much unlock river my phone was successfully unlock. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to unlock their phone. Well done Guys thanks again.
• Efrem United Kingdom 2013-10-27 18:23:40 Average Rating:
unlock iphone 5s
Unlock river unlocked my iphone 5s within 10 days :) thanks!
• louis houston 2013-10-24 01:17:14 Average Rating:
GREAT SITE
I was a little skeptical at first! Place order on 10/16 received email in less than 48 hour that my iPhone 5S was unlocked!!!! This guys stand behind there advertisement . I have to say I'm 110% satisfied ....GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!!!!
• Reinaldo Ortiz Bradenton ,fl 2013-10-18 18:12:32 Average Rating:
Not as fast as expected
I ordered the unlock code on Oct 12 around 1:25 AM, and two days after that which is Oct 14, i still have not received my code. I understand that there is a delivery time between 1-4 days, but i think 1 day should be enough for unlocking this. I suggest speeding up the service.
• Tri 2013-10-14 17:14:45 Average Rating:
Samsung s4 lte unlock
WOW! Thanks guys , got code in less than 3 hrs, great fast SAFE service Happy customer
• A beresford Derbyshire U.K 2013-10-13 10:12:28 Average Rating:
Skeptical at first
Skeptical at first. They said some phones take five days. Has each day passed I was more skeptical. I ordered on Monday and by Sat. I had no reply. I thought I was Had but Sunday morning there it was. It took me 5 minutes to follow the instructions and it worked perfectly. I was in China at the time and did this through vpn. Thank you so much and I would highly recommend this site.
• John Moncton, Can 2013-10-12 23:41:49 Average Rating:
SAMSUNG GALAXY S4
EXCELLENT SUPER FAST SERVICE THE BEST COMPANY EVER
• TEDDY STAMFORD 2013-10-09 16:39:09 Average Rating:
what a SUPER !!!
it is awesome and so much useful for me. Thank you so much.
• jewel oo RESTON 2013-10-02 15:59:56 Average Rating:
Thank you UnlockRiver.com crew
I was skeptical about this factory unlock. But I wanted to give a try. With my at&t iphone5, I followed their instruction and in less than 24 hours, I got the email from unlockriver saying that my iphone is unlocked. Followed their procedures and yeah, it is really unlocked. Now I can give this phone to my mom as a gift and buy the new iphone 5s. If you are considering, I would definitely recommend these fellas.. Thanks again.
• Yener Atlanta 2013-10-02 09:11:55 Average Rating:
iPhone 5 updated to iOS7 At&t
I ordered my iphone 5 on At&t to be unlocked on Sunday evening September 29, 2013 and I got the email this morning at 9am (September 30). It was quick. I just followed their instructions from their email and now my iPhone 5 is unlocked.
• Ramboy Albuquerque 2013-09-30 20:14:20 Average Rating:
iPhone 5 updated to iOS7 At&t
I ordered my iphone 5 on At&t to be unlocked on Sunday evening September 29, 2013 and I got the email this morning at 9am (September 30). It was quick. I just followed their instructions from their email and now my iPhone 5 is unlocked.
• Ramboy Albuquerque 2013-09-30 20:14:18 Average Rating:
unlocking samsung s4
thank you unlock river my phone was sucessfuly unlock this is a great site
• terique trinidad 2013-09-16 22:08:35 Average Rating:
Simple Easy Way Impressed
Skeptical at first; but it worked as advertised! Ordered on Sunday at 1400 and by next day at 0900 the phone had been Factory unlocked. I unlocked by restoring with iTunes because of the immediate feedback you get, telling you it has been unlocked. Currently waiting for an iPhone 5 to get unlocked.......will provide feedback when it gets done.
• Julian Fort Lauderdale 2013-09-16 19:18:53 Average Rating:
Impressionnant!
Je suis français, et je n'y croyais pas je dois avouer! Mais c'est HALLUCINANT, en france cela coûte 100€, et là pour 20$ à peine, c'était fait. J'ai reçu le mail, allumé mon iPhone 5, et c'était bon! Incroyable, MERCI BCP!!
• Raphaël Paris 2013-09-09 15:22:55 Average Rating:
Unlocked my ATT iPhone 5
I was a little hesitant to do this, but after I submitted my information I waited about 2 hours for a reply and got the message I was unlocked successfully. I purchased my new SIM card and placed it in my iPhone 5 and even beofre i connected to i-Tunes i was up and running! You guys stood behind your product and it was pretty simple to do. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to unlock their phone. Excellent product!!!
• Jeff Miller Brownstown, Mi 2013-09-09 06:55:31 Average Rating:
Works exactly as advertised
Works exactly as advertised. Thanks
• Andy Miami 2013-09-06 11:24:31 Average Rating:
This is a great service and really fast. i make my order at 8h20
Salut . SINCEREMENT CE SITE EST LE MEILLEUR DE TOUS LES AUTRES QUI VONT DIRE OUI ON A TOUTES LES CODES CA VA PREND 12 A 48H ET QUAND ON COMMANDE CA PREND 2 SEMAINES POUR QU'ILS VOUS DISENT ,NOUS SOMMES VRAIMENT DESOLÉ ON N'A PAS VOTRE CODE. MAIS CE SITE ...UNLOCKRIVER.COM . THE BEST
• Julien montreal 2013-09-04 21:37:43 Average Rating:
Unblock Code
My unlock code didn't work and I requested to get my money back and I have sent 6 emails saying I want my money back and they have yet to reply or give me a refund as their page says that they will give me my money back!
• Hector Houston 2013-08-31 21:09:57 Average Rating:
it works!!! Iphone 5
I couldn't believed it, it really works, my Iphone 5 is factory unlock. Thank you very much.
• Gerson New York 2013-08-26 17:46:59 Average Rating:
This website is the truth
Ok I have been on different sites looking to unlock my phone and not get ripped off but I saw on you tube a video that tells you how to unlock your I-phone 5. After watching the video I felt comfortable choosing this website and guess what? I'm glad i did I requested the code on Wednesday and got the code on Thursday it costed on 21.95 and I switched from AT&T to T-Mobile using the unlock code. After following the set up process I inserted the T-Mobile sim card into my AT&T Iphone 5 and it worked with no problem and I'm now with T-Mobile.
• Latoya Philadelphia 2013-08-22 17:05:41 Average Rating:
Awesome, my Samsung Galaxy S3 mini is unlocked.
This is a great service and really fast, widely recommended for all of you folks, this is another satisfied customer, thank you Unlock River.com.
• Victor Monje México 2013-08-12 20:21:29 Average Rating:
Amazing website!
I have unlocked 2 cellphones, 1 samsung Galaxy s3 and 1 iphone 5 and it worked perfectly! Highly recommended! Low price! Excellent service!
• Martin Wong-Valle Nicaragua 2013-08-01 19:13:01 Average Rating:
I unlocked my iPhone 4
Thanks to u I was able to unlock my AT&T iPhone 4 and I couldn't be happier u guys are the best too bad I can't rate u more than 5 stars
• Tito New York 2013-07-31 09:19:58 Average Rating:
Very Legit and Reliable
I am very thankful for the services you have provided, You guys unlocked my Iphone 5 and did a awesome job, only a few hours to wait, I was kind of skeptical about whether it was a scam website but it is actually legit and they keep their word. Will be doing more business with you guys.
• Willie G Bronx, New York 2013-07-26 10:08:54 Average Rating:
FACTORY UNLOCKING
Yesterday (July 23, 2013) I gave them two EMEI NUMBERS at 1900 (7pm) one to an iPhone 4s and one to an iPhone 5 BOTH were ATT. By today tye 24th of July at 11:00am I had both iPhone UNLOCKED!!!! It WAS SO EASY!!! I'll come again SOON!!!
• Eli NATIONAL CITY 2013-07-24 23:29:58 Average Rating:
i phone 4
My wife was needing to switch from ATT to T mobile. I had the i phone and needed it unlocked. I saw unlock river and really thought that it was going to be a scam but the price wasnt that much so i thought what the heck i will try it. It took about a day and a half to get it unlocked which was in the time frame that they said. I followed the instructions that were emailed to me and it was "stupid" easy. So simple i could have let my wife do it all. I just want to say one of the best services that i have needed! if i need more unlocked this is the only place that im going to go to!
• Jacob yukon ok 2013-07-20 10:45:16 Average Rating:
unlocking samsung s4
It took a little longer than I thought to get the unlock code but when the code arrived it worked!!!
• Isaac Mississauga 2013-07-10 14:01:09 Average Rating:
htc desire hd
I am happy with it,s service.sucessafuly unlocked.
• chaly uk 2013-07-03 17:37:37 Average Rating: