Customer Testimonials

Wow the unlocking process was very smooth and easy. Thanks UnlockRiver
• Francis Roselle, NJ 2014-04-26 19:27:04 Average Rating:
Desbloqueo de iPhone 5S ATT&T
Al principio tuve ciertas dudas, pero en el ultimo dia pactado quedo la liberacion de mi iPhone, en ocasiones me llegue a comunicar via email y siempre los contestaron, créanme que los recomendare altamente, saludos y muchas gracias, ya que fueron 15 dias habiles (que en realidad fueron 3 semanas exactas contando fines de semana).
• Fernando Ensenada B.C., Mexico 2014-04-25 22:00:02 Average Rating:
Works perfect! Venezuela with Digitel, try it!!
Works perfect! Venezuela with Digitel, try it!! I got the code in 4 hours....
• Carlos Caracas, Venezuela 2014-04-22 13:46:00 Average Rating:
Fantastic!
Was astounded by he level of quality in this service. These guys unlocked an iphone for me which was in Bangladesh. Thanks guys!
• Tahmid Choudhury Ely, Cambridgeshire 2014-04-21 02:44:04 Average Rating:
Si funciona
Fue muy fácil y rápido la verdad se los recomiendo
• Francisco Hawthorne 2014-04-15 19:40:00 Average Rating:
WooHoo!
After waiting less than 24 hours, I finally unlocked my Samsung Note 3 (T-Mobile). Thanks UnlockRiver!
• Yoosy Golioth Jakarta 2014-04-14 18:44:23 Average Rating:
I order on April 2 to release my iphone5 and you re 14 and not recived anything
• ramiro san francisco 2014-04-14 11:53:04 Average Rating:
Blackebrry z10
En la mañana adquirí un código para desbloquear un Blackberry z10 adquirido de una empresa que bloquea sus terminales. En horas de la noche recibí el correo electrónico con el código de desbloqueo, probé y funcionó perfectamente. Muchas gracias por servicio que ofrecen, ha sido de gran utilidad para mí!
• Lorena Asunción 2014-04-11 19:23:34 Average Rating:
Sunsumg Galaxy s3
Thank you for help me on my GS3. Take you few hours to get it but its unlock now :)
• Jimmy Tulsa 2014-04-03 23:41:56 Average Rating:
Got the code
hey... my HTC one is unlocked now.. ATT i don't need to wait hours in your office to get my phone unlocked. River guys has sent me code within the SLA.
• Jagz San Ramon 2014-03-14 00:00:06 Average Rating:
iphone 5s
It is a iphone 5s brought to my country. Said its country locked. how is the procedure to get this? and what else to do
• Mindrug Thimphu 2014-03-05 01:42:43 Average Rating:
HTC Desire HD
Brilliant!!! Had code within minutes. A note on code entry on my HTC.. Could not get the 'enter unlock code screen' to appear on my phone no matter what I tried. But when I put in a Sim Card that requested a Sim Unlock Code I entered the Unlock Code supplied as the sim unlock and then after wrong sim code error I entered the Sim Unlock Code. This might help some people. Just make sure the inserted sim has a pin code request. This was my Phone issue and NOT UnlockRiver
• David Breen Tralee 2014-03-01 13:25:12 Average Rating:
It worked!!
I was a bit scared at first but It worked perfect.
• Jan Cleveland 2014-02-22 07:18:50 Average Rating:
exito
Me funciono perfecto,soy de argentina me demoro una semana pero funciona. Puedo disfrutar mi s3
• fernando buenos aires 2014-02-20 18:51:41 Average Rating:
Does not work
After waiting one month to get the code to unlock a handset Samsung S4 received the information that they are not able to perform the unlock.
• Raphael São Paulo 2014-02-14 09:48:48 Average Rating:
htc one telcel
Me liberó 2 HTC one que tenia en telcel... Es la verga está página.
• gilson mexico df 2014-02-14 09:26:32 Average Rating:
awesome
Fabulous service.....Thank you ...keep up the good work
• Nordia JAMAICA W.I 2014-02-11 10:41:17 Average Rating:
Extremely Satisfied
Quick, easy seamless! I couldn't be happier with my order from UR. I will be sure to recommend them to anyone who needs an unlock code.
• Lawrie Toronto 2014-02-09 20:17:15 Average Rating:
unlock code
Ben telefonu Fransa'dan aldım türkiyede kullanıyorum unlock river bilgilerimi girdikten saat sonra şifreyi gönderdi Teşekkürler bu siteye güvenebilirsiniz
• akin aydin 2014-02-09 16:17:06 Average Rating:
HTC One Verizon Unlock Code
I paid for an unlock code for my HTC One Verizon phone via PayPal. Although UnlockRiver was not able to unlock it they quickly contacted me and provided a hassle-free refund. --THANKS--
• Pierce North Carolina 2014-02-07 08:09:15 Average Rating:
Excellent Service!!
I have only had has my phone unlocked for 1 day and I've already recommended Umlock River to about 6 or 7 people!!! It was a super easy process and so far I have not had any problems whatsoever with my phone, iPhone 5c!! Thanks Unlock River!!
• Tory Burton Houston 2014-02-04 05:11:21 Average Rating:
Iphone unlocked from UK to any network (using meteor Ireland now
At first bit nervous about using this site but my Iphone is now unlocked took 3 days. Happy with it very good. Only bad thing was had to pay 60 euro but better then the 80 one of the shops tried to charge me in my town.
• Dylan Dublin 2014-02-02 07:48:22 Average Rating:
Note 3 Sim Unlock
This website has been a life saver after rooting my note 3 and running on Android KitKat 4.4.2 I tied Chainfire Regional Lock however it did not work for me, this website has come to my rescue and I recommend it 100%, I paid and under an hour I got the code and wow phone has now been unlocked.
• Asif Manchetser, United Kingdom 2014-01-27 12:10:41 Average Rating:
Samsung S3
Thanks a bunch. Had a lot of trouble with my english provider Orange. thanks again
•  2014-01-25 17:57:34 Average Rating:
the service is bad
i done everything the code don't work i want my money back please
• maria venezuela 2014-01-24 17:39:04 Average Rating:
Amazing and fast service.
I was skeptical that this company might have been a hoax or that it wouldn't have work like they claim on the website. But I was completely wrong. My code arrived at the next day and it worked perfectly. I am currently using my Unlocked Samsung Note 3 in Europe and it works fantastically well! I recommend this website 100%. UnlockRiver are the best I know in the business.
• Jesus Riera Miami, Florida 2014-01-14 09:01:50 Average Rating:
Best Service I've Ever seen.
We can do 100% Guaranteed. I'll Recommend UnlockRiver.com is the best and Quick Phone unlocking service. My SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3 T- Mobile UK, The unlock river sent the unlock code within 48hrs. I'm really Glad to have a Really Friendly Service Like this.
• Roo Hull 2014-01-06 12:06:05 Average Rating:
Very very fast
I get my unlock number in about 3 hours. Put it in my phone and it works instantly. Great service highly recommended.
• Nhan Grand Prairie Texas 2013-12-21 17:23:46 Average Rating:
Unlock iPhone 5 virgin mobile USA
Unfortunately iPhone 5 virgin mobile in USA Not available
• Dan San Diego 2013-12-16 22:20:46 Average Rating:
Samsung Galaxy S4 (GT-I9500)
Excelent and fast work!!! In a few hours I had my phone unlock! Very serious and professionals! Thanks.
• Javier Mendoza, Argentina 2013-12-16 13:52:30 Average Rating:
Blackberry z10 Telcel
muy bien! en menos de 24 horas mi teléfono está desbloqueado, con solo 1 intento, tenía algo de desconfianza, pero todo salió perfecto
• Samuel López México 2013-12-13 14:54:59 Average Rating:
These guys are professional
HI, i m very happy with this service, i made an order yesterday nov the 21st 2013 and in less than 24h i got my iphone unlocked and perfectly working. i didn t even know the original provider but they helped me to find out ! Super cheap rates!! Customer service is excellent too, i wrote a few emails and they were all replied promptly I strongly recommend this site Cheers from London UK Franky
• Franky LONDON 2013-11-22 10:45:19 Average Rating:
Galaxy S2 Unlock
Unlock River made it so easy to unlock my Galaxy S2, very simple instructions and I have to say worth every penny spent. They were very prompt in issuing me my unlock code, which then took a few mins to put the info in to the phone. Highly recommended and as far as I'm concerned it should be your first choice.
• Bob Wilson Dublin 2013-11-12 13:28:20 Average Rating:
Thank you
Thank you so much unlock river my phone was successfully unlock. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to unlock their phone. Well done Guys thanks again.
• Efrem United Kingdom 2013-10-27 18:23:40 Average Rating:
unlock iphone 5s
Unlock river unlocked my iphone 5s within 10 days :) thanks!
• louis houston 2013-10-24 01:17:14 Average Rating:
GREAT SITE
I was a little skeptical at first! Place order on 10/16 received email in less than 48 hour that my iPhone 5S was unlocked!!!! This guys stand behind there advertisement . I have to say I'm 110% satisfied ....GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!!!!
• Reinaldo Ortiz Bradenton ,fl 2013-10-18 18:12:32 Average Rating:
Not as fast as expected
I ordered the unlock code on Oct 12 around 1:25 AM, and two days after that which is Oct 14, i still have not received my code. I understand that there is a delivery time between 1-4 days, but i think 1 day should be enough for unlocking this. I suggest speeding up the service.
• Tri 2013-10-14 17:14:45 Average Rating:
Samsung s4 lte unlock
WOW! Thanks guys , got code in less than 3 hrs, great fast SAFE service Happy customer
• A beresford Derbyshire U.K 2013-10-13 10:12:28 Average Rating:
Skeptical at first
Skeptical at first. They said some phones take five days. Has each day passed I was more skeptical. I ordered on Monday and by Sat. I had no reply. I thought I was Had but Sunday morning there it was. It took me 5 minutes to follow the instructions and it worked perfectly. I was in China at the time and did this through vpn. Thank you so much and I would highly recommend this site.
• John Moncton, Can 2013-10-12 23:41:49 Average Rating:
SAMSUNG GALAXY S4
EXCELLENT SUPER FAST SERVICE THE BEST COMPANY EVER
• TEDDY STAMFORD 2013-10-09 16:39:09 Average Rating:
what a SUPER !!!
it is awesome and so much useful for me. Thank you so much.
• jewel oo RESTON 2013-10-02 15:59:56 Average Rating:
Thank you UnlockRiver.com crew
I was skeptical about this factory unlock. But I wanted to give a try. With my at&t iphone5, I followed their instruction and in less than 24 hours, I got the email from unlockriver saying that my iphone is unlocked. Followed their procedures and yeah, it is really unlocked. Now I can give this phone to my mom as a gift and buy the new iphone 5s. If you are considering, I would definitely recommend these fellas.. Thanks again.
• Yener Atlanta 2013-10-02 09:11:55 Average Rating:
iPhone 5 updated to iOS7 At&t
I ordered my iphone 5 on At&t to be unlocked on Sunday evening September 29, 2013 and I got the email this morning at 9am (September 30). It was quick. I just followed their instructions from their email and now my iPhone 5 is unlocked.
• Ramboy Albuquerque 2013-09-30 20:14:20 Average Rating:
iPhone 5 updated to iOS7 At&t
I ordered my iphone 5 on At&t to be unlocked on Sunday evening September 29, 2013 and I got the email this morning at 9am (September 30). It was quick. I just followed their instructions from their email and now my iPhone 5 is unlocked.
• Ramboy Albuquerque 2013-09-30 20:14:18 Average Rating:
unlocking samsung s4
thank you unlock river my phone was sucessfuly unlock this is a great site
• terique trinidad 2013-09-16 22:08:35 Average Rating:
Simple Easy Way Impressed
Skeptical at first; but it worked as advertised! Ordered on Sunday at 1400 and by next day at 0900 the phone had been Factory unlocked. I unlocked by restoring with iTunes because of the immediate feedback you get, telling you it has been unlocked. Currently waiting for an iPhone 5 to get unlocked.......will provide feedback when it gets done.
• Julian Fort Lauderdale 2013-09-16 19:18:53 Average Rating:
Impressionnant!
Je suis français, et je n'y croyais pas je dois avouer! Mais c'est HALLUCINANT, en france cela coûte 100€, et là pour 20$ à peine, c'était fait. J'ai reçu le mail, allumé mon iPhone 5, et c'était bon! Incroyable, MERCI BCP!!
• Raphaël Paris 2013-09-09 15:22:55 Average Rating:
Unlocked my ATT iPhone 5
I was a little hesitant to do this, but after I submitted my information I waited about 2 hours for a reply and got the message I was unlocked successfully. I purchased my new SIM card and placed it in my iPhone 5 and even beofre i connected to i-Tunes i was up and running! You guys stood behind your product and it was pretty simple to do. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to unlock their phone. Excellent product!!!
• Jeff Miller Brownstown, Mi 2013-09-09 06:55:31 Average Rating:
Works exactly as advertised
Works exactly as advertised. Thanks
• Andy Miami 2013-09-06 11:24:31 Average Rating:
This is a great service and really fast. i make my order at 8h20
Salut . SINCEREMENT CE SITE EST LE MEILLEUR DE TOUS LES AUTRES QUI VONT DIRE OUI ON A TOUTES LES CODES CA VA PREND 12 A 48H ET QUAND ON COMMANDE CA PREND 2 SEMAINES POUR QU'ILS VOUS DISENT ,NOUS SOMMES VRAIMENT DESOLÉ ON N'A PAS VOTRE CODE. MAIS CE SITE ...UNLOCKRIVER.COM . THE BEST
• Julien montreal 2013-09-04 21:37:43 Average Rating: