BLACK FRIDAY DEAL: 10% OFF ON ALL ORDERS! PROMO CODE: BF2014

Customer Testimonials

unlocking my cellular phone
I ordered my unlock code from unlock river.com and received my code to unlock my phone very quickly, it worked and I am so happy. I will recommend unlock river.com to anyone.
• Alanna Bremerton 2014-10-08 15:06:54 Average Rating:
unlocking my cellular phone
I ordered my unlock code from unlock river.com and received my code to unlock my phone very quickly, it worked and I am so happy. I will recommend unlock river.com to anyone.
• Alanna Bremerton 2014-10-08 15:06:43 Average Rating:
magic
unbelievable, received my code with hrs and with 30sec my phone is unlocked... THANX
• salim london 2014-10-01 13:25:25 Average Rating:
Successful experience
I received the code in 10 days and it worked correctly, others sites could not send me the code, my phone, Nokia 1020, was locked by at&t.
• Alvaro Montevideo 2014-10-01 11:14:56 Average Rating:
Thanks for the great Service!
Very efficient. Took 26 hours to get the code and it worked!
• Joy Winnipeg 2014-10-01 00:33:00 Average Rating:
Thank you!
My network provider would not give me the unlock code and tried to tell me that they had not locked it. After speaking to 7 different points of contact to try and unlock my phone, unlock river has been the only one to be successful. Thank you very much!
• Kate Wollongong 2014-09-25 17:17:28 Average Rating:
My code is not working
The code they sent me is not working.If they dont't resolv the problem i want my money back.
• B Oradea,Romania 2014-09-25 16:30:42 Average Rating:
Unlock River refunded my money
The unlock codes did not work for me, but I was issued a refund -- so I am happy.
• Chuck Chicago 2014-09-24 16:54:45 Average Rating:
Unlock
Works very well. I am glad that i find you guys. Thank you
• Sapko Dallas 2014-09-24 14:55:55 Average Rating:
Unlock Samsung Galaxy S5
I unlocked samsung S5. Thank you guys, you are the best.
• Sapko Dallas TX 2014-09-24 11:27:15 Average Rating:
WORKS! DESBLOQUEIO IPHONE 5 C AT&T
CONFORME O PROMETIDO MEU CELL FOI DESBLOQUEADO EM MENOS DE 48 HORAS
• ILDIREY Ouro Preto do Oeste RO BRASIL 2014-09-23 19:32:24 Average Rating:
thks
thanks guys it works perfect.. i unlock my iphone 4s in 2 day faster..
• will Connecticut 2014-09-22 20:15:26 Average Rating:
Unlock
Did work fine for me, got my unlock code for the htc one x, after 5 hours. Thank you very much :)
• Jan Austria 2014-06-05 23:24:59 Average Rating:
unlock
im super impressed by unlocked one in a day... is very good
• ismael dominican republic 2014-06-03 20:33:52 Average Rating:
Great site
I had my Sony experia z1 unlocked within three days when everyone else I tried told me either ten days or they couldn't do it at all. And at half the price. Way to go UnlockRiver!
• Gerald Aucoin Calgary 2014-06-02 22:08:09 Average Rating:
Three days and my sony experia z1 was unlocked. Everyone I asked about unlocking my phone said at least one week and double the price of unlockriver. Thanks guys. Very easy and no hassles !!!!!
• Gerald Calgary 2014-05-30 23:36:12 Average Rating:
Help
Works with an Sprint? i got a iPhone 5c is from Sprint, heeeelp!
• Francisco González México 2014-05-27 21:44:13 Average Rating:
Excelente servicio. Compré en Amazon Note 3 4GLTE Europeo,según desbloqueado de fábrica pero nunca aceptó la tarjeta sim en Venezuela. Compré varios desbloqueos y no funcionaron. Éste funcionó perfectamente,100% recomendado.
• Javier Aragua 2014-05-27 14:54:34 Average Rating:
Unlocked like a charm
The code worked like a charm on a US Samsung Note 2 from T-Mobile. I was able to use it with a Singtel Telecom SIM card while out in Singapore. Saved LOTS of moolah in data and telephone charges!
• A. P. J. Encino, CA USA 2014-05-27 11:51:27 Average Rating:
Skeptic At First...
I dont normally do things like this because I have the worst luck with technolgy...plus no experience with changing systems and hacks. But This was simple. Got my code in a few hours. Follow the instructions, it takes 3 seconds and its done. Just put the code in. So happy I took the chance. Worth every cent. I love my note 3 from t-mobile, went over to at&t but dont like their free phones. Now my note 3 is international and can be used on any service. Thanks a million.
• justrobsworld New York 2014-05-26 11:01:31 Average Rating:
unlock
the system it was very easy i recomended it 1000% thank you very much , super fácil i super recomendable felicidades a todo en equipo
• oscar garcia panama 2014-05-23 12:11:41 Average Rating:
Samsung note3 liberado
Sres la verdad agradezco mucho su servicio, aclaró que tuve mis dudas al principio pero me arriesgue igual y la verdad valió la pena. Ingresos a su página hoy 23 de mayo a las 2 am, y son las 13:30 pm y ya tengo mi código y liberado el tel. Muchísimas gracias
• Matias Buenos aires Argentina 2014-05-23 11:39:07 Average Rating:
Unlocked my Nokia
Great service it took a few days to unlock it be worth the wait.Phone works
• SAMANTHA MESQUITE 2014-05-20 22:32:23 Average Rating:
Amazing service
I try UnlockRiver and it was awesome the fact that I had to wait one hour less to get my code and unlock my phone
• Fernando Campeche, Mexico 2014-05-16 05:28:37 Average Rating:
It works!!!!
Great service will definitely recommend to everyone that needs phones unlocked ..... Used another service and could never get picture text messaging to work.... This service is almost plug and play!!!!
• Luis Pembroke Pines 2014-05-15 18:42:17 Average Rating:
Amazing!!!!
I wrote earlier that they gave me a bad code but it was just a typo I love this, go and give it a try
• Noah Rochester 2014-05-14 18:49:58 Average Rating:
Samsung Galaxy Young Unlock
Very pleased and a excellent service. I had no need to hunt looking for a phone shop to unlock my phone.
• Warren Fine Alicante 2014-05-14 04:16:24 Average Rating:
Great Service
I had a great experience with unlock river. They were unable to unlock my iPhone but they sent me a refund right away. Communication with the supporting staff was easy and quick. I would recommend them any time.
• Zully Glez Aurora, IL 2014-05-13 12:14:11 Average Rating:
it work thank you
this work i try 3 other siteand they are where scam but this one work it unlock my iphone 5 att in 12 days THIS IS NOT NO SCAM
• MARVIN NEW YORK 2014-05-12 16:18:42 Average Rating:
Was hesitant in the beginning, but tried it..I must say this is a legit site..got my unlock code in 4hrs!
• RM 2014-05-12 14:54:01 Average Rating:
Wow the unlocking process was very smooth and easy. Thanks UnlockRiver
• Francis Roselle, NJ 2014-04-26 19:27:04 Average Rating:
Desbloqueo de iPhone 5S ATT&T
Al principio tuve ciertas dudas, pero en el ultimo dia pactado quedo la liberacion de mi iPhone, en ocasiones me llegue a comunicar via email y siempre los contestaron, créanme que los recomendare altamente, saludos y muchas gracias, ya que fueron 15 dias habiles (que en realidad fueron 3 semanas exactas contando fines de semana).
• Fernando Ensenada B.C., Mexico 2014-04-25 22:00:02 Average Rating:
Works perfect! Venezuela with Digitel, try it!!
Works perfect! Venezuela with Digitel, try it!! I got the code in 4 hours....
• Carlos Caracas, Venezuela 2014-04-22 13:46:00 Average Rating:
Fantastic!
Was astounded by he level of quality in this service. These guys unlocked an iphone for me which was in Bangladesh. Thanks guys!
• Tahmid Choudhury Ely, Cambridgeshire 2014-04-21 02:44:04 Average Rating:
Si funciona
Fue muy fácil y rápido la verdad se los recomiendo
• Francisco Hawthorne 2014-04-15 19:40:00 Average Rating:
WooHoo!
After waiting less than 24 hours, I finally unlocked my Samsung Note 3 (T-Mobile). Thanks UnlockRiver!
• Yoosy Golioth Jakarta 2014-04-14 18:44:23 Average Rating:
I order on April 2 to release my iphone5 and you re 14 and not recived anything
• ramiro san francisco 2014-04-14 11:53:04 Average Rating:
Blackebrry z10
En la mañana adquirí un código para desbloquear un Blackberry z10 adquirido de una empresa que bloquea sus terminales. En horas de la noche recibí el correo electrónico con el código de desbloqueo, probé y funcionó perfectamente. Muchas gracias por servicio que ofrecen, ha sido de gran utilidad para mí!
• Lorena Asunción 2014-04-11 19:23:34 Average Rating:
Sunsumg Galaxy s3
Thank you for help me on my GS3. Take you few hours to get it but its unlock now :)
• Jimmy Tulsa 2014-04-03 23:41:56 Average Rating:
Got the code
hey... my HTC one is unlocked now.. ATT i don't need to wait hours in your office to get my phone unlocked. River guys has sent me code within the SLA.
• Jagz San Ramon 2014-03-14 00:00:06 Average Rating:
iphone 5s
It is a iphone 5s brought to my country. Said its country locked. how is the procedure to get this? and what else to do
• Mindrug Thimphu 2014-03-05 01:42:43 Average Rating:
HTC Desire HD
Brilliant!!! Had code within minutes. A note on code entry on my HTC.. Could not get the 'enter unlock code screen' to appear on my phone no matter what I tried. But when I put in a Sim Card that requested a Sim Unlock Code I entered the Unlock Code supplied as the sim unlock and then after wrong sim code error I entered the Sim Unlock Code. This might help some people. Just make sure the inserted sim has a pin code request. This was my Phone issue and NOT UnlockRiver
• David Breen Tralee 2014-03-01 13:25:12 Average Rating:
It worked!!
I was a bit scared at first but It worked perfect.
• Jan Cleveland 2014-02-22 07:18:50 Average Rating:
exito
Me funciono perfecto,soy de argentina me demoro una semana pero funciona. Puedo disfrutar mi s3
• fernando buenos aires 2014-02-20 18:51:41 Average Rating:
Does not work
After waiting one month to get the code to unlock a handset Samsung S4 received the information that they are not able to perform the unlock.
• Raphael São Paulo 2014-02-14 09:48:48 Average Rating:
htc one telcel
Me liberó 2 HTC one que tenia en telcel... Es la verga está página.
• gilson mexico df 2014-02-14 09:26:32 Average Rating:
awesome
Fabulous service.....Thank you ...keep up the good work
• Nordia JAMAICA W.I 2014-02-11 10:41:17 Average Rating:
Extremely Satisfied
Quick, easy seamless! I couldn't be happier with my order from UR. I will be sure to recommend them to anyone who needs an unlock code.
• Lawrie Toronto 2014-02-09 20:17:15 Average Rating:
unlock code
Ben telefonu Fransa'dan aldım türkiyede kullanıyorum unlock river bilgilerimi girdikten saat sonra şifreyi gönderdi Teşekkürler bu siteye güvenebilirsiniz
• akin aydin 2014-02-09 16:17:06 Average Rating:
HTC One Verizon Unlock Code
I paid for an unlock code for my HTC One Verizon phone via PayPal. Although UnlockRiver was not able to unlock it they quickly contacted me and provided a hassle-free refund. --THANKS--
• Pierce North Carolina 2014-02-07 08:09:15 Average Rating: